## No.F.2 (12-89)-PE/PR/2018/ 2534-3692 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA RD (PANCHAYAT) DEPARTMENT DATED, AGARTALA, THE AT MAY, 2021

## MemoranduM

In continuation of the comprehensive guidelines issued for utilization of XV FC grants vide No.F.2 (12-98)-PE/PR/2020/15,136-17,697, Dated-25th September, 2020, the Tied grants of the XV FC can also be utilized for the following purposes:-

- For creation and maintenance of roof rain water harvesting i) structures and ground water recharge systems in Panchayats / Traditional local bodies / Government owned / controlled / aided schools during the Jal Shakti Abhiyan Campaign with theme "Catch the rain, where it falls, when it falls" from 22<sup>nd</sup> March, 2021 to 30<sup>th</sup> November, 2021.
- For creation of nurseries to take up tree plantations during ii) monsoon period in such schools.
- Rural schools need to give special focus on regular testing and iii) tracking for the pandemic cases, as also intensive preventive measures viz. regular daily sanitation in schools, cleaning of school toilets and proper arrangement in schools for hand-wash, wearing of masks and adequate social distancing. This may be ensured with active cooperation of Education and Panchayat functionaries and convergence of funds available with the Education Department and Gram Panchayats / Village Committees.

This is issued as per approval of the Government vide U.O. No. 38 / Secy, RD (Panchayat), dated-30.04.2021.

(Saju Vaheed A)

Director Elementary Education

(U.K. Chakmat) · ら · へ) (D. Reang) Director Director RD (Panchayat) Secondary Education

Copy to:-

- The Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj, Government of India, New Delhi 1. for kind information.
- The Principal Secretary, Tribal Welfare Department, Govt. of Tripura for kind 2. information.
- The Secretary to the Government of Tripura, RD (Panchayat) / Education 3. Department for kind information.
- The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura for kind 4. information
- The CEO-cum-District Magistrate & Collector, UTZP, Dharmanagar/ Unakoti 5. ZP, Kailasahar/ DZP, Ambassa/ Khowai ZP, Khowai/ PTZP, Agartala/ Gomati ZP, Udaipur/ STZP, Belonia, for information;

The Secretary, Uttar Tripura ZP, Dharmanagar/ Unakoti ZP, Kailasahar/ DZP, Ambassa/ Khowai ZP, Khowai/ PTZP, Agartala/ Gomati ZP, Udaipur/

The Joint Secretary, Finance Department (FC Cell), Government of Tripura;

- All District Education Officers (DEO) for information; 7.
- Panisagar, Kalácherra, Kadamtala, 8. (BDO), Kumarghat, Officer Executive Jampuihill, The Laljuri, Ambassa, Durgachowmuhani, 9. Dasda, Damcherra, Jubarajnagar, Manu, Chawmanu, Raishyabari, Dumburnagar, Pecharthal, Chandipur, Gournagar, Khowai, Tulasikhar, Padmabill, Mungiakami, Kalyanpur Teliamura, Jirania, Old Agartala, Belbari, Mandai, Hezamara, Mohanpur, Bamutia, Lefunga, Bishalgarh, Charilam, Mohanbhog, Kathalia, Killa, Matabari, Tepania, Kakraban, Amarpur, Ompi, Karbook, Silachari, Bokafa, Jolaibari, Rajnagar, B.C.Nagar, Hrishyamukh, Satchand, Poangbari and Rupaichari information and necessary action please; Panisagar,
- Kalacherra, Kadamtala, The Block Development Officer, Kumarghat, Jampuihill, 10. Jubarajnagar, Damcherra, Dasda, Laljuri, Ambassa, Durgachowmuhani, Pecharthal, Gournagar, Chandipur, Manu, Chawmanu, Raishyabari, Dumburnagar, Khowai, Tulasikhar, Padmabill, Mungjakami, Kalyanpur Teliamura, Jirania, Old Agartala, Belbari, Mandai, Hezamara, Mohanpur, Bamutia, Lefunga, Boxanagar, Nalchar, Bishalgarh, Charilam, Mohanbhog, Kathalia, Killa, Matabari, Tepania, Kakraban, Amarpur, Ompi, Karbook, Silachari, Bokafa, Jolaibari, Rajnagar, B.C.Nagar, Hrishyamukh, Satchand, Poangbari and Rupaichari Block for information and necessary action please;
  - All Inspectors of Schools for information;
- The in-Charge Secretary / RPMs / RPS / VS of all Gram Panchayat / Village 11. Committees for information and necessary action. 12.

## Copy also forwarded to:

0

б.

- The Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, RD (Panchayat) Department for kind 1. information.
- The Hon'ble Minister, Tribal Welfare Deptt. Govt. of Tripura for kind 2. information.
- The Sabhadhipati, Uttar Tripura ZP / Unakoti ZP / Dhalai ZP / Khowai ZP / Paschim Tripura ZP / Sepahijala ZP / Gomati ZP / South Tripura ZP for 3. kind information.
- Jubarajnagar, Panisagar, Kalacherra, Kadamtala, Chairman, Kumarghat, Gournagar, The 4. Janıpuihill, Dasda, Laljuri, Ambassa, Durgachowmuhani, Ganganagar, Damcherra, Pecharthal, Chandipur, Manu, Chawmanu, Raishyabari, Dumburnagar, Khowai, Mungiakami, Kalyanpur Teliamura, Jirania, Old Salema, Tulasikhar, Padmabill, Agartala, Belbari, Mandai, Hezamara, Mohanpur, Bamutia, Lefunga, Dukli, Boxanagar, Nalchar, Mohanbhog, Bishalgarh, Charilam, Kathalia, Killa, Matabari, Tepania, Kakraban, Amarpur, Ompi, Karbook, Jampuijala, Silachari, Bokafa, Jolaibari, Rajnagar, B.C.Nagar, Hrishyamukh, Satchand, Poangbari and Rupaichari Panchayati Samiti / BACs for information and necessary action please;

The Pradhan / Chairman of all Gram Panchayat / Village Committees for

information and necessary action;



5.

Elementary Education



Secondary Education