NO.F.2(5-35)-PE/PR/2017/ 4157-465 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA RD(PANCHAYAT) DEPARTMENT

DATED, AGARTALA, THE 16 TO JUNE 2020

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Enhancement of wages for unskilled manual worker.

As per decision taken by Council of Ministers vide Memorandum No.8(22)-GA(CAB)/2020, dated 9th June 2020 issued from GA(Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Government of Tripura, the daily wages for unskilled manual worker to be engaged for implementation of various works/ projects under Panchayat Development Fund, Finance Commission Grants, Own Source Fund and Award Money etc. is enhanced to Rs.205.00 w.e.f. 1st July, 2020 instead of existing rate Rs.192.00 under RD(Panchayat) Department.

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:

The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng;

The Chief Executive Officer (DM & Collectors)
Uttar Tripura ZP/ Unakoti ZP/
Dhalai ZP/ Khowai ZP/
Paschim Tripura ZP/
Sepahijala ZP/ Gomati ZP /
South Tripura ZP;

The Executive Officer (BDO),
Kadamtala, Kalacherra, Panisagar, Jubarajnagar,
Dasda, Laljuri, Damcherra, Jampuihill,
Kumarghat, Gournagar, Chandipur, Pecharthal,
Ambassa, Ganganagar, Salema, Durgachowmuhani,
Manu, Chawmanu, Dumburnagar, Raishyabari,
Khowai, Tulasikhar, Padmabil, Kalyanpur,
Mungiakami, Teliamura, Jirania, Belbari, Old Agartala,
Mandai, Hezamara, Mohanpur, Lefunga, Bamutia,
Dukli, Jampuijala, Bishalgarh, Charilam, Boxanagar,
Nalchar, Mohanbhog, Kathalia, Matabari, Tepania, Killa,
Kakraban, Amarpur, Ampi, Silachari, Karbook,
Jolaibari, Bagafa, Rajnagar, B.C. Nagar, Hrishyamukh,
Satchand, Poangbari, Rupaichari Panchayat Samiti/BAC.

Copy also forwarded to:

- 1. The Accountant General (Audit), Tripura, Agartala;
- 2. The Administrator, TTAADC, Khumulwng for kind information;

- 3. The Sabhadhipati, UTZP/Unakoti ZP/ DZP/ Khowai ZP/ PTZP/ Sepahijala ZP/ Gomati ZP;/ South Tripura ZP;
- 4. The Director, Directorate of Audit, Finance Department, Government of Tripura;
- 5. The Addl. Secretary, RD Department, Government of Tripura;
- 6. The Joint Secretary, GA(CAB) Department, Government of Tripura;
- 7. The PS to the Secretary, RD(Panchayat) Department for kind information of the Secretary;
- 8. The District Panchayat Officer, North/ Unakoti/ Dhalai/Khowai/ West/Sepahijala/ Gomati and South for information;
- 9. The Chairman, Kadamtala, Kalacherra, Panisagar, Jubarajnagar, Dasda, Laljuri, Damcherra, Jampuihill, Kumarghat, Gournagar, Chandipur, Pecharthal, Ambassa, Ganganagar, Salema, Durgachowmuhani, Manu, Chawmanu, Raishyabari, Dumburnagar, Khowai, Tulasikhar, Padmabil, Kalyanpur, Mungiakami, Teliamura, Jirania, Belbari, Old Agartala, Mandai, Hezamara, Lefunga, Mohanpur, Bamutia, Dukli, Bishalgarh, Jampuijala, Charilam, Nalchar, Mohanbhog, Boxanagar, Kathalia, Matabari, Tepania, Killa, Kakraban, Amarpur, Ampi, Karbook, Silachari, Jolaibari, Bagafa, Rajnagar, B.C. Nagar, Hrishyamukh, Satchand, Poangbari Rupaichari Panchayat Samiti/ BAC for information and necessary action please;

0. The Pradhan/ Chairman,	Gram Panchayat/	Village Committee,	C/0-
BDO,	_ RD Block;	,	,

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura